CAC2 Board members serve staggered three-year terms.  Our members vote for a slate of candidates each summer at our Annual Summit Business Meeting.  Please email the board with any questions or concerns at .  You can reach individual Board Members on the links below.

Vickie Buenger

Independent Advocate

Amy Weinstein

Vice President and Research Liaison
Pediatric Brain Tumor Foundation

Steve Pessagno

Treasurer and Development Co-Lead
Independent Advocate

Sarah Bartosz

Secretary and Leadership Transition Lead 
Gold in September

Mariah Forster Olson

Assistant Secretary and Survivorship Liaison
Neuroblastoma Children’s Cancer Society

Jeremy Bliler

Technology Lead
Gold Rush Cure Foundation

Kim Buff

Membership Lead

Donna Criner

Development Co-Lead
Northwest Indiana Cancer Kids Foundation

Ginger Diamond

Meetings Lead
Childhood Cancer Awareness Group of Coffee County

Amy Godkin

Family Support Liaison
ASK Foundation

Jess Kean

Communication Lead and Advocacy Liaison
Children’s Cancer Cause

Ginny McLean

Awareness Liaison
Swifty Foundation

Tom Pilko

Nominating Committee Lead
Independent Advocate

Let’s Imagine a World Without Childhood Cancer!

Annual Reports